Trainer

Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Markus Berwert Trainer trainer_1@fclungern.ch
Maurus Gasser Trainer trainer_d1@fclungern.ch
Wolfgang Halter Trainer trainer_c1@fclungern.ch
Elias Halter Trainer trainer_e1@fclungern.ch
Kjetil Hiltmann Trainer trainer_c3@fclungern.ch
Samuel Imfeld Trainer trainer_c2@fclungern.ch
Josef Koller Trainer trainer_c4@fclungern.ch
Fabian Lack Trainer trainer_g1@fclungern.ch
Toni Müller Trainer trainer_senioren@fclungern.ch
Hanspeter Streich Trainer trainer_f1@fclungern.ch
Raphael Wallimann Trainer trainer_g2@fclungern.ch
Silvio Zumstein Trainer trainer_e2@fclungern.ch